Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

84 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delbria W.
Submitted 08/04/20
The best service! I learned so much along the way, and everyone was so warm.
KAREN T.
Submitted 08/03/20
I love Dr. Britt. She's awesome. She remembers your name, things you tell her and I've heard her do that with numerous patients. I think Dr. Cohen is lucky to have her on her team as she represents the best of the best.
SHANAE W.
Submitted 08/02/20
Attentive, professional and informed. Excellent service!
LOUIS W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Courteous and professional
LOUIS W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Courteous and professional
COWATES D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Although I continue to need care, Dr Hardin has been successful in resolving a lot of the pain in my back and lower right side. Washington Intergative Health has allowed me the opportunity to walk independently of a cane, as well as, provided me with the tools such as a back brace and tens when the pain gets difficult. I am appreciative to their commitment and dedication in working to make me pain free.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great, everyone said hi and was very polite. They also explained the process to me very well
Marian L.
Submitted 08/01/20
My experience was very pleasant,top notch,professional,and pain disappeared!!
Raoul D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding, efficient and timely. Very courteous and professional staff. Warm inviting environment.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 07/31/20
I highly recommend Dr. Harden. Great bedside manners, knowledgeable and compassionate. Front staffs are awesome.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Felt very cared for
Tracey W.
Submitted 07/29/20
My experience is always personally designed for me. They listen to what's going on with me & my body so it's not a 1size fits all. All the staff are great I actually need my visits but I enjoy my visit as well.
Brandon H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent. Dr. Harden quickly helped me understand why I was experiencing my pain.
ALAN M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Were able to fit me in when I had a serious injury, helping me with my pain.
JUSTIN W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Good experience.
Perry T.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Harden is very professional, personable, cares about the patient and is very thorough in ensuring the office is clean and disinfected. Is very caring of her patients. Highly recommended.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 07/25/20
Wait was longer than I’d like (during a pandemic while pregnant in public areas), but the treatment and staff were exceptional as always. I LOVE this office!
KIRSTIN W.
Submitted 07/22/20
This was my first time ever going to a chiropractor and I had a very good experience. Dr. Harden was very easy to talk to and I felt comfortable with her right way.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/22/20
This is the best place for chiropractic care. Staff is so friendly and knowledgable. I always feel good there. They are wearing masks and cleaning appropriately.
KANITHA S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Cohen and Dr. Harden are knowledgeable, caring and have done wonders for my body. I always feel amazing after they work their magic and adjust me. My whole family comes in for adjustments. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a chiropractor. They do not disappoint!