Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

145 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly staff. Great care!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 10/21/20
Terrific as always
Bradley Q.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Harden was congenial and extremely competent
ROD B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent service.
AISHA J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Harden ALWAYS has a positive attitude and provides excellent customer service. I HIGHLY recommend!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelent service
YARED A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Harden is awesome & so is her entire staff. Dr. Cohen really has a great team that knows what they are doing!! 5Star service
MARK C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great job!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent as always
ROD B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Brit treats me like a person, not a patient or a number. The absolute best bed side manner I have ever experienced from a medical professional. The entire staff are superb. I will miss everyone greatly when my treatment ends.
Siobhan C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Verythorough
REGINA W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Harden is helping me heal and I appreciate her patience and understanding.
VICTOR B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent
ANNEMARIE W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Harden was amazing! This was my first time at a chiropractor and she made feel at ease, answered all my questions, and provided an all around wonderful experience.
Catherine E.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Harden is fantastic. She is caring, she remembers her patients, and she is an skilled chiropractor.
RONOVAN J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Wonderful
Perry T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very personal, professional, knowledgeable, and listens to what you have to say. Highly recommended.
Raoul D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always pleasant, professional and courteous!! OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/27/20
" VERY GOOD " LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT!