Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractor & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

18 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valarie E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful experience! Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming, creating great ease and comfort. This being my first visit with a chiropractor has proven to be invaluable and will be incorporated in my healthy living journey.
PATRICE S.
Submitted 03/27/19
The staff is extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Friendly, professional thorough Multiple assessment and diagnostic methods.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 03/06/19
The customer service is excellent between the doctor and staff. I always feel cared for as a patient.
Avery M.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love this medical practitioner's office
BRIAN M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everything went well. I’m feeling great
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Cohen helped me to prepare for my successful VBAC!She and her staff are extremely helpful and extraordinarily caring, especially to expecting and new moms. For example, every expecting mom gets a free massage (masseuse is amazing!) and the first newborn baby appointment is free! Dr Cohen even went as far as helping me carry my baby car seat back to the car!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Cohen is always very caring with her patients and I always feel like I am the only patient.
Huey H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very good
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love the staff! Everyone is so welcoming and makes each appointment smooth.
Christin M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable
KIMBERLEY K.
Submitted 12/22/18
I was nervous about going to a chiropractic appointment, but the entire staff was patient, friendly and very helpful. My concerns disappeared very quickly. Dr. Cohen was excellent and put me at ease immediately.
Fritz L.
Submitted 12/21/18
So welcoming! Made me feel very comfortable and safe for my first time ever going to a chiropractor. The entire team; from the front desk to the trainers are just top notch and knowledgeable!
Tracy P.
Submitted 11/07/18
I have been going to Dr. Cohen for years for regular maintenance. Her staff is friendly, she is knowledgeable and her practice is valuable for the maintenance of my healthy back!
William W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Outstanding personalized care and focused diagnostics on immediate back pain issue to releave pain & to enable healing. FYI: My monthly adjustments are quick, accurate, and enable my continued great, pain free spinal health. Thanks Doc.
PAMELA P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excellent
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/26/18
I am impressed with Dr. Cohen's practice and people.
APRIL M.
Submitted 10/22/18
All of the staff was friendly