Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

167 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nzinga W.
Submitted 03/11/21
I started seeing Dr. Cohen seven years ago for my first pregnancy. I returned for my second pregnancy; she is absolutely amazing. I was having a lot of issues with my pelvis locking up. After treating with her, I was able to walk again without pain, which was incredible. I saw her for several weeks during the final trimester of both my pregnancies to address that issue. I now bring my children to get adjustments. They are six years old and two years old. My two-year-old seemed like she was having some hip alignment issues that were very noticeable when she ran. After her first adjustment with Dr. Cohen, the change in her gait and running stride were dramatically different. Right after her first adjustment, when she took off running through Dr. Cohen‘s office (LOL), both Dr. Cohen and I were like “WOW! That was very different.” Dr. Cohen is amazing! We are so blessed to be in her professional care. I continue to recommend her to everyone.
SIBYL E.
Submitted 02/05/21
My recurring neck and lower back pain has subsided considerably since coming to Washington Integrative Health. My fibromyalgia pain has significantly lessened as well. Highly recommended!
SILAS G.
Submitted 01/16/21
It was great.
PATRICK S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always lovely and kind people that make my day (and back) better!
Perry T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Harden was very personal, professional, friendly and provided me with excellent service. The office is very following the covid guidance with masks required and temperatures bring taken before being taken for your treatment. Highly recommended
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 12/03/20
It has always been a wonderful chiropractic experience. Dr. Harden and supporting staff provide excellent therapy and provides an unmatched personal care. Her knowledge base enables her to answer questions and provide a wholistic context to therapy related health concerns. I’ve been going since January and even after my first session felt so much better!
Catherine E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Harden is the BEST!!! She has gotten me all straightened out!!!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very welcoming place, the staff is very accommodating, I feel so much better since I have been going to the practice.
ROD B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Harden is always outstanding. She is friendly, helpful and always professional.
Cheyenne T.
Submitted 11/17/20
My visits to Washington Integrative Health are always enjoyable and relaxing. I consistently receive excellent care. The team makes me feel welcome and treat me like family. If you are seeking chiropractic care, call and make an appointment. The WIH team will take care of you.
Florence D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Customer Focused, and Friendly...making you feel like the only patient they have during your visit, and I get immediate results and effective recommendations that sustain well being
MARCELLA T.
Submitted 11/09/20
As always, I leave with a renewal of strength. I love the office atmosphere. Dr. Bri is the best!!!!!!!
Siobhan C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very thorough and caring!
GRETA P.
Submitted 11/04/20
I look forward to my visits each week. Awesome staff!
ALISHA E.
Submitted 11/04/20
The staff here are the best!
Juanita D.
Submitted 10/31/20
They are so nice. I love going here.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very flexible and accommodating and that’s just the beginning!
JERMAINE G.
Submitted 10/30/20
I loved it
RACHEL K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was having neck and shoulder pain and after one session started to feel relief.
Omekongo D.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Harden is amazing and has magic hands!