Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractor & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

30 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great team! Very friendly
Corey O.
Submitted 09/18/19
It’s always a great experience!!!
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Efficient, informed and friendly.
Ebony J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have been coming to Dr. Cohen on and off for close to 15 years or so. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I always feel at ease when I come and no matter how much time passes she gets me back on track! She has assisted me with typical aches and pains due to exercising and everyday bad habits and pregnancy. I have bought both my children to her for adjustments as well. She was my first chiropractic experience and the only one I truly trust with my care!
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fine
SHELITA C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very professional and courteous!
William B.
Submitted 06/26/19
My first visit left a very good impression. Very courteous and genuine staff. Dr. Cohen listened, not just to my symptoms but about my goals for recovery. I look forward to meeting for the second visit to make a plan.
Cherly H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Nice equipment and doctor is personable
JASMINE A.
Submitted 06/17/19
I felt like my health and welfare were taken seriously!
Traci L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Cohen and her staff provided excellent care for me today. I called the office in extreme pain an hour before opening, the phone was answered by a thoughtful and caring staff member. My issues were addressed very quickly and with quality care. I would recommend this office to anyone who has chiropractic issues and is seeking quality care. Thank you...SO MUCH!
Josue S.
Submitted 06/10/19
assisting is good and professional
Camille D.
Submitted 05/31/19
This was my first visit and I loved it. The staff is friendly, professional, and courteous. Dr. Cohen was awesome. I was nervous about chiropractic while pregnant but she explained everything and was gentle. I will be returning. And will definitely be referring patients.
Valarie E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful experience! Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming, creating great ease and comfort. This being my first visit with a chiropractor has proven to be invaluable and will be incorporated in my healthy living journey.
PATRICE S.
Submitted 03/27/19
The staff is extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Friendly, professional thorough Multiple assessment and diagnostic methods.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 03/06/19
The customer service is excellent between the doctor and staff. I always feel cared for as a patient.
Avery M.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love this medical practitioner's office
BRIAN M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everything went well. I’m feeling great
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Cohen helped me to prepare for my successful VBAC!She and her staff are extremely helpful and extraordinarily caring, especially to expecting and new moms. For example, every expecting mom gets a free massage (masseuse is amazing!) and the first newborn baby appointment is free! Dr Cohen even went as far as helping me carry my baby car seat back to the car!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Cohen is always very caring with her patients and I always feel like I am the only patient.