Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

159 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROD B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Harden is always outstanding. She is friendly, helpful and always professional.
Cheyenne T.
Submitted 11/17/20
My visits to Washington Integrative Health are always enjoyable and relaxing. I consistently receive excellent care. The team makes me feel welcome and treat me like family. If you are seeking chiropractic care, call and make an appointment. The WIH team will take care of you.
Florence D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Customer Focused, and Friendly...making you feel like the only patient they have during your visit, and I get immediate results and effective recommendations that sustain well being
MARCELLA T.
Submitted 11/09/20
As always, I leave with a renewal of strength. I love the office atmosphere. Dr. Bri is the best!!!!!!!
Siobhan C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very thorough and caring!
GRETA P.
Submitted 11/04/20
I look forward to my visits each week. Awesome staff!
ALISHA E.
Submitted 11/04/20
The staff here are the best!
Juanita D.
Submitted 10/31/20
They are so nice. I love going here.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very flexible and accommodating and that’s just the beginning!
JERMAINE G.
Submitted 10/30/20
I loved it
RACHEL K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was having neck and shoulder pain and after one session started to feel relief.
Omekongo D.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Harden is amazing and has magic hands!
Brianna W.
Submitted 10/23/20
I walked into the appointment as a stranger and left with the entire staff feeling like we were family! My visit was wonderful and I cannot wait to go back next week.
JORDYN W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Harden is friendly, helpful, and super knowledgeable.
ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly staff. Great care!
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 10/21/20
Terrific as always
Bradley Q.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Harden was congenial and extremely competent
ROD B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent service.
AISHA J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Harden ALWAYS has a positive attitude and provides excellent customer service. I HIGHLY recommend!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelent service