Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

145 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful staff and loved Dr. Harden but the space is very small which made me feel a bit uncomfortable especially for COVID safety.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr.Harden, was very knowledgeable about my back and have compassion. She received great care while I was there. The staff is very friendly and pleasant thank you.
DEBRA M.
Submitted 09/17/20
My services just began but felt at ease and comfortable with the process. Dr. Harden seemed very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Front desk staff were welcoming, organized and professional.
REGINALD G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Best experience at a Chiropractor I’ve had!
Avery M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have always enjoyed my experience with this medical practice, in particular. They have the best Chiropractors. My first experience under Dr. Harden's care is no exception and I will be requesting her care again. Also, I appreciate the health and safety precautions being implemented during this Covid-19 pandemic.
REID W.
Submitted 09/14/20
It was quite busy in the office, but I felt taken care of and attended to. Dr. Cohen was great! Super kind and thorough. I also very much appreciated the staff who asked what I would prefer to be called instead of assuming my gender/preferences. Excited to go back!
ROD B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent service.
Omekongo D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Harden is the best!
William W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Thanks Doc!
WESLEY M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Harden’s treatment not only fixed my back, it cleared my skin and raised my credit score! Highly recommend.
JOHNETTA H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great experience
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/09/20
This is a patient centered practice! Dr. Britt was excellent. I was welcomed with open arms. I was educated, and my concerns were all handled today! This was the best Physician experience I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Britt and team!
Roberta B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great customer service! Excited about getting services to help the pain go away in my back. Clean facility, nice staff, and welcoming feeling at her facility.
Raoul D.
Submitted 09/01/20
EXCELLENT Service!!! Warm and loving environment from EVERY employee. Professional, and courteous; always on schedule , A PLUS!!. LOVE them ALL!!!!!
ROBERT G.
Submitted 08/31/20
I’m already seeing results after x ray and it’s a very welcoming environment, all of the staff greet you and are very patient. I recommend this place to anyone with any kind of chiropractor needs!!
Kara S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Cohen was so knowledgeable and helpful. I left feeling empowered and so much better!
VICTOR B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Grade A
VICTOR B.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have seen significant improvement since changing chiropractors and coming here. Customer service is excellent and professional in every way
Miyako W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Harden and Dr. Cohen and their staff are all excellent at what they do. You feel welcomed coming in the door, the concern and willingness to partner to address your particular pain/issue is great. This is my second go round-the first time was through my pregnancy and they helped me to achieve the results I was seeking. Would recommend their office and services without a doubt!
Perry T.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Harden is very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and makes your feel special. Treatments are great. Office staff is great and are covid conscious, with masks, disinfecting all over and getting temperature reading before treatment. I have been using this practice for over 20 years. Highly recommended and convenient.