Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

145 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISIAH D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr.Britt was very professional and knowledgeable in her craft. She was very attentive in regards to listening to my concerns prior to my adjustment. Thank you Dr. Britt!!!
KIEAIRA L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great experience, the staff is really friendly and personable & it’s BLACK OWNED AND OPERATED!!!
Lucy N.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent!!!
ANTONIO G.
Submitted 08/23/20
The service I received from Dr. Harden is always top notched! They have helped relieve my lower back pain and stiffness.
MARCELLA T.
Submitted 08/21/20
I love going to Dr. Harden a.k.a. Dr. Bri. Her professionalism her beautiful personality and the amazing way she Realigned my back. I feel like a brand new person once I leave. My back pain has subsided greatly since going to see Dr. Bri. Do yourself a favor visit this wonderful facility. Marcy Trueheart
EMILY S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Harden is very professional. She calls everyone by their name knows and remembers all of your information before coming into your room which is very comforting. I can’t recommend her enough
Sheila W.
Submitted 08/19/20
I love the the friendly atmosphere and professionalism in operation at DC Integrative Health. Staff are always upbeat, courteous and extremely helpful and kind! I highly recommend this practice for therapeutic treatment. It has really been beneficial for my health!
MONIQUE T.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Harden and staff are the best!!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Corey O.
Submitted 08/15/20
I am very pleased with the professionalism from my Doctor and the staff!
KYRSTIN K.
Submitted 08/14/20
I love working with Dr. Harding! She is very attentive and makes every visit a welcoming environment.
William W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Outstanding care by a very positive & supportive team of medical care providers. My wife & I have been seeing Dr Cohen & her team for almost six years and appreciate their consistent, quality care. This current COVID challenge has not changed the team’s quality, care, nor attitude. They have readily added the new cleaning, temp taking, &
David M.
Submitted 08/13/20
She's friendly and thorough.
ROD B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Johnson was outstanding. Very friendly and informative.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Awesome experience. First time patients. A holistic approach to chiropractic. Staff made us feel like family.
ALISHA E.
Submitted 08/12/20
This is probably the most welcoming and professional office I've been in. They are fantastic!
Shar-Nay G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Britt was very personable and professional. As a regular chiropractor patient she completely understood what I needed and quickly expedited the necessary care required. Only complaint is the pricing is expensive..... Yikes prices!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff is amazingly friendly and gentle. They are welcoming and prompt. Their equipment is top of the line and you receive always feel better when you leave I love this practice!!’
Delbria W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience!
Delbria W.
Submitted 08/10/20
So nice, so knowledgeable, and I felt like I’d known everyone forever because it’s so welcoming!
EBONY W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Always a good experience.