Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

145 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KANITHA S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Cohen and Dr. Harden are knowledgeable, caring and have done wonders for my body. I always feel amazing after they work their magic and adjust me. My whole family comes in for adjustments. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a chiropractor. They do not disappoint!
Jeanelle S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very relaxing and pleasant. Thanks
Cindy A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Cohen and Dr. Harden make sure you are comfortable throughout your visit.
Corey O.
Submitted 07/15/20
This Office is always professional and pleasant to come to. They are very knowledgeable and sensitive to your concerns and pain(s). I have and will continue to refer people to this office.
TAWANE W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Harden has excellent bedside manner and creates a genuine exchange with patients.
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional. Detailed in treatment. Listened to my concerns & explained best preventative measures
Tobias W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Choosing a physician/chiropractor is a daunting task... I think I have found the "last unicorn" as working with Dr. Harden is beyond the standard of customer satisfaction. 1) Personable / Impeccable bedside manner. 2) Knowledgeable 3) You are never waiting - She is always ready to receive you on time. 4) Her techniques are effective and is able to tailor them to your needs.... I almost didn't want to post this review, so I can keep her schedule free for myself, but I have to give credit to excellence. EDr. Harden is the "platinum standard."
LAURA M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent
YARED A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Harden is awesome. I’ve been seeing her for the past few months with chronic back pain & I feel like a new person. All her techniques work superb. I would recommend her for anyone who has back & neck issues!!!
LAURI A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Harden is very personable. She takes the time to listen to you and tailors the adjustment to your needs. I started seeing her when I was pregnant, and she was great! My baby was breeched towards the end of my pregnancy, and she gave me recommendations along with a specialized adjustment to turn the baby. It was a success!
ALEXIS B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Harden has a consistent positive spirit and attitude when providing my care. She always is concerned with how I'm feeling and providing great advice to improve my experience during my pregnancy. I always leave the clinic feeling good and that she genuinely cared about my health and well being.
Frances C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Harden provided a great adjustment of my neck and back. I didn’t realize how badly I needed to be adjusted until I heard the cracks and felt so good when leaving!
IVEY W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Harden is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. She takes time to listen, then provide care according to your needs. She is AMAZING!
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is always a delite to see. I away feel better when I leave. I look foward to see her again.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Amazing
CORDERO K.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff has always been nothing short of welcoming and compassionate. Dr. Harden is amazing with her hands and has a commendable bedside presence that soothes the soul. The entire visit is therapeutic for me.
ANA S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love Dr. Harden! She’s the best :)
Aleah C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Adjustments and therapy have helped me tremendously!
RONNIE D.
Submitted 07/01/20
This entire team is exceptional!
Montrelle G.
Submitted 07/01/20
I love the care here. My back pain has improved greatly and I always feel very comfortable being seen. I would highly recommend this facility, it’s doctors and staff.