Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Washington Integrative Health

Chiropractors & Integrative Medicine located in Washington, DC

145 total reviews

Washington Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EBONY W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone is always professional and friendly.
Emma T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Harden is the best!
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Harden is so caring, capable and efficient. She has really helped decrease my pain and given me tools to manage it when I'm not in the office. I love that I don't feel like just another patient in the office and really the whole staff is wonderful.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Harden really cares about her patients. She always greets you with a smile. She is very knowledgeable and knows how to help you feel better. I always feel better when I leave her office. I had back surgery and she helps me to maintain a normal way of life. The adjustment/treatments have really helped me to get rid off my lower back pain and soreness. She is very thorough and makes sure you have all your questions answered. The office has a friendly environment and it is definitely worth checking out. They get you in fast to help you feel better. They really are a caring chiropractic office!!
DESTA M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was very pleased with the care I received this morning from Dr. Britt. She has always been helpful and compassionate. In addition, the staff is friendly and accommodating.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Harden is the most caring, kind and professional doctor in her specialty. Dr Harden has the best bedside manners and I would recommend.
RODNEY S.
Submitted 06/30/20
I didn't know what to expect, I just wanted to feel better. Calming and relaxing experience!
Anne S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Britt and the entire staff at DC Integrative are wonderful, kind and accommodating.
HEATHER M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Harden was wonderful. I was just a couple days post-partum and having terrible back pain. They fit me in same day and Dr. Harden provided compassionate, skilled care to help me feel better. Would highly recommend!
VICTOR B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Harden is very kind and takes time to explain things to her patients. She has a great energy!
VICTOR B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was having lower back issues and I found dcintegrative online. They answered my call and were very attentive. I was helped on the same day as I requested. The service was very professional,informative, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone,
DEITRA N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Harde the other doctors & staff are taking great care of my back & ankle pain. I highly recommend this practice for drug free pain management & treatment!
Desta M.
Submitted 02/23/20
I just finished my 3 months treatment with Dr. Harden. It was a pleasant experience. She is friendly, professional and personable. She always went above and beyond to relieve my back pain. I feel much better now, thanks to Dr. Harden and her assistan.
Brianna M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I just had my first visit and it was amazing! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I have back pain and Dr. Cohen was very thorough and helped me understand the process to recovery. Looking forward to my next appointment!
RACHEL N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great team! Very friendly
Corey O.
Submitted 09/18/19
It’s always a great experience!!!
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Efficient, informed and friendly.
Ebony J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have been coming to Dr. Cohen on and off for close to 15 years or so. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I always feel at ease when I come and no matter how much time passes she gets me back on track! She has assisted me with typical aches and pains due to exercising and everyday bad habits and pregnancy. I have bought both my children to her for adjustments as well. She was my first chiropractic experience and the only one I truly trust with my care!
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fine